Contact

Posted by .

Contact Us

John Guehl, VP Publisher | Guehl@theweek.com

Lora Logan, Sales Development Director | Logan@theweek.com

Kelly Dyer, Associate Marketing Director | Dyer@theweek.com 

Lauren Peterson, Account Director | Peterson@theweek.com

Ware Trimble, Account Manager | Trimble@theweek.com

Alison Fernandez, Account Manager | Fernandez@theweek.com

Lauren Ross, Midwest | Ross@theweek.com 

Jana Robinson, Southeast | Jana@robinsonmedia.net

Rebecca Treadwell, West Coast |Rebecca@accessmediala.com

 

Download Contacts